Learn how you can edit or delete a shift reminder below. 

If a shift has been changed or canceled, both you and the family will be notified of the change.

How to Edit a Shift Reminder

  1. Log into your account
  2. Under My Active Jobs, click Manage to access your shift
  3. Click View located next to Next Shift
  4. Click Change to input the new date, time, and/or location
  5. Click Update to complete

How to Delete a Shift Reminder

  1. Log into your account
  2. Under My Active Jobs, click Manage to access your shift
  3. Click View located next to Next Shift
  4. Click Change to locate Delete Shift on the bottom
  5. Click Yes, Delete to complete

ℹ️  If you are still having trouble or have any other questions, please send us an email at support@carelinx.com with a detailed description of your issue and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Did this answer your question?